Storm Fronts

Like the prodigal son in Jesus’ parable, often we are unaware of storm fronts that lurk on the horizon of our lives. Whether self-induced or a result of the sinful world in which we live, low pressure systems find us on this side. According to Solomon, one thing is sure: “When the storm has swept by, the wicked are gone, but the righteous stand firm forever” (Proverbs 10:25 NIV). He learned this from his father, David, who wrote to His heavenly father: “Even though I walk through the darkest valley, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff they comfort me” (Psalm 23:4). Learn from those who surrendered to Christ in the midst of a storm and stood firm because they knew they were not alone.


Week #1
Episode 176: High Gear with Duane DuCharme (Part 1)
Original air date: March 30th, 2014
Week #2
Episode 177: High Gear with Duane DuCharme (Part 2)
Original air date: April 6th, 2014
Week #3
Episode 179: Surrendering Time with Will Robbins
Original air date: April 20th, 2014
Week #4
Episode 181: Protected with Detective Sergeant Al Glock
Original air date: May 4th, 2014
Week #5
Episode 185: Survivor with Maleah Heck
Original air date: June 8th, 2014
Week #6
Episode 187: The Storm with Tim Bresnahan
Original air date: June 22nd, 2014
Week #7
Episode 193: Jesus in Haiti with Bruce Emerick and Matt Hicks
Original air date: August 3rd, 2014
Week #8
Episode 197: Unexpected Journey with Mark Zolman, MD
Original air date: August 31st, 2014
Week #9
Episode 203: God's Grace and Truth
Original air date: October 19th, 2014
Week #10
Episode 206: A Soldier's Story with Travis Mills
Original air date: November 9th, 2014
Week #11
Episode 211: Escaped with Honor with Chuck Layton (Part 1)
Original air date: December 14th, 2014
Week #12
Episode 212: Escaped with Honor with Chuck Layton (Part 2)
Original air date: December 21st, 2014
Week #13
Episode 213: Escaped with Honor with Chuck Layton (Part 3)
Original air date: December 28th, 2014
Week #14
Episode 224: Bumps in the Road with Matt Beerbower
Original air date: March 15th, 2015
Week #15
Episode 238: Erased with Rich Cummins (Part 1)
Original air date: July 5th, 2015
Week #16
Episode 239: Erased with Rich Cummins (Part 2)
Original air date: July 12th, 2015
Week #17
Episode 245: Seven Steps to No Regret with Robert Rogers (Part 1)
Original air date: August 23rd, 2015
Week #18
Episode 246: Seven Steps to No Regret with Robert Rogers (Part 2)
Original air date: August 30th, 2015
Week #19
Episode 259: Beautiful for the Situation with Rod Eagleson
Original air date: December 6th, 2015
Week #20
Episode 279: Worship in the Storm with Candy and Michael Seigel
Original air date: May 15th, 2016
Week #21
Episode 280: Worship in the Storm with Candy and Michael Seigel (Part 2)
Original air date: May 22nd, 2016
Week #22
Episode 326: Reconciliation (2 Corinthians 5:17-20)
Original air date: June 25th, 2017
Week #23
Episode 352: A Father's Story with Hannah and Emma Eagleson
Original air date: January 7th, 2018